to Feb 24

PwC Junior Circuit 2019

This is a reminder that the deadline for registration for the second round of the PwC Junior Circuit 2019 is Tuesday February 19th.
The second round of the 2019 PwC Junior Tennis Circuit will take place February 22nd to 24th 2019, at the Cayman Islands Tennis Club.
Matches may be scheduled over all three days of the tournament as such players should be prepared to play Friday through Sunday.  
In order to promote good sportsmanship and to be fair to all players, we ask all players to commit to playing the entire tournament weekend. If a player is unable to do so they should reconsider entering a tournament.
There will be three age divisions for singles: 10& Under, 14&Under and 18& Under, and the tournament is open to any junior wishing to take part. The 10& Under will be a green-dot ball.  There will also be a doubles tournament for 14& Under and 18& Under.

View Event →
7:00 PM19:00

CITC League Team Tennis

We originally were going to have four teams but it's now confirmed at three teams.
KABOO will interfere with league play so Scott will send out a new schedule next week with the teams/coaches and dates of matches.

This is a list of who we have signed up thus far, please let us know if you would like to add your name: 

Maria Alberga
David Bakker
Oscar Bjuro
Seb Bjuro
Jake Booker
Mark Butler
Carolynn Caz
Christine Cleaver
Kim Corallo
Tom Corallo
Jeff Cummen
Sandra Daily
Ricardo Douglas
Geraldine Duckworth
Lauren Fullerton
Mike Fullerton
Ilona Groark
Simon Gunn
Richard Harrison
Andy Hutchison
Zach Jackson
Eva Jacques
Bonnie Lambert
Adam Lovett
Nigel Mitten
Trust Munyuki
Sharath Murthy
Charlie Powell
Collin Reid
Chuck Thompson
Berno de Villiers
Elaine Whitefield
Willow Wilkerson
Eamon Wilson
Please email scott@tennis.ky with any questions.

View Event →